Listen

Country Fried Rock has been heard on these radio stations:

  • Broadcast history from broadcast reports from PRX, Airplay Direct, and stations reporting directly to Country Fried Rock
  • 91.1 The Globe  Fridays at 11pm Central (Indiana)
  • Wildman Steve Radio Network, Thursdays at 10 PM Eastern/7 PM Pacific (Alabama)
  • KPIP, Fayette, MO
  • RootHog Radio, Tuesdays at 8 PM Eastern/5 PM Pacific and Wednesdays at 11 PM Eastern/8 PM Pacific (Texas)
  • WVCU  The Cure at Concord University, Fridays at 5pm (West Virginia)
  • Radio Free Americana, Check schedule (Virginia)
  • Mod Mobilian Radio, Mobile, AL
  • KFOK 95.1, Georgetown, CA
  • KMXT, Kodiak, AK
  • KSRQ, Grand Forks, MN
  • KKRN, Round Mountain, CA
  • KDRP, Solar Powered Radio, Dripping Springs, TX
  • WALW, Moulton, AL
  • Seymour FM 103.9, Seymour, Victoria, Australia
  • East Nashville Radio, East Nashville, TN
  • KGLT, Bozeman, MT
  • 89.1 The Lakeshore, Merrillville, IN
  • Your Hometown Radio (Internet)
  • 96.5 FM WSLR, Sarasota, FL
  • 90.3 WKWC Owensboro, KY
  • 108.1 KWRM, Seattle, WA
  • 88.7 KUNR, Reno, NV
  • 92.9 WXCS, Cambridge Springs, PA
  • 1260 WKXR, Asheboro, NC
  • 1700 KIVC, Albany, Oregon
  • 95.1 CJXF, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • 93.7 CKYC, Owen Sound, Canada
  • 105.1 Enschede, NL Netherlands
  • 107 Utrecht, NL Netherlands
  • 107.7 Hechtel-Eksel, Belgium
  • 88.6 PVFM, Melbourne, Australia
  • 102 WLCR, Newcastle West, Ireland
  • JRRI, Waterford, Ireland
  • 99.8 SHMU Aberdeen, UK
  • 101.1 RM, Frankfurt, Germany
  • 106.7 Radio LVN, Jerslev, Denmark
Podcast sources (if you don’t want to download directly within each post on our site):